Shared Source

DIGI CON 2021

Shared Source is in our DNA – How a community-based approach leads to better business software

The cplace Shared Source Ecosystem is much more than just making the cplace source code available to customers and partners. Rather, it is about bringing together the best experts from the respective domains, no matter where they work. Together with this network of the cplace team, customers, and partners, we generate the maximum added value for our customers.

But what does this business model look like in concrete terms? How can the quality of the solutions from the community for the community be ensured? What has been the experience of those involved over the past few years? Our two experts answer the most important questions about Shared Source - for Shared Source professionals and newcomers.

You want to watch the recording?

Simply fill out the form below and you will immediately receive an email with the video link.

By submitting this form, I agree that my contact details will be shared with collaboration Factory AG and will be used by them to promote their products via email. This is done in accordance with our privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@collaboration-factory.de.

cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

Shared Source

DIGI CON 2021

Shared Source is in our DNA – Wie ein Community-basierter Ansatz zu besserer Business-Software führt

Das cplace Shared Source Ecosystem ist sehr viel mehr als nur die Offenlegung des cplace Quellcodes für Kunden und Partner. Vielmehr geht es darum, die besten Experten aus den jeweiligen Domänen zusammenzubringen, ganz egal, wo sie arbeiten. Gemeinsam mit diesem Netzwerk aus cplace Team, Kunden und Partnern generieren wir so den maximalen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Doch wie sieht dieses Businessmodell konkret aus? Wie kann die Qualität der Lösungen aus der Community für die Community sichergestellt werden? Welche Erfahrungen haben die Beteiligten in den letzten Jahren damit gemacht? Unsere beiden Experten beantworten die wichtigsten Fragen rund um Shared Source – für Shared Source-Profis und Newcomer.

Aufzeichnung anfordern

Durch das Absenden des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Kontaktangaben an collaboration Factory AG weitergegeben werden und von dieser per E-Mail zur Bewerbung ihrer Produkte genutzt werden können. Dies erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit per E-Mail an marketing@collaboration-factory.de widerrufen.

cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren