The Power of Next Generation PPM

DIGI CON 2021

The Power of Next Generation PPM

If decades of project experience have taught us one thing, it's that classic project management software no longer gets us anywhere. Every conceivable feature has long been available on the market - and yet users end up working in Excel again. In many industries, time is pressing - the pace is increasing, the complexity of products is constantly growing, and new, highly agile competitors are shaking up the market.

So it's about time to get started and actively shape the next generation of project and portfolio management. The future in the cplace Shared Source Community has already begun - and it is collaborative, agile, and hybrid. Join us on the journey to the highly flexible solution world of tomorrow - open platforms instead of rigid enterprise tools!

You want to watch the recording?

Simply fill out the form below and you will immediately receive an email with the video link.

By submitting this form, I agree that my contact details will be shared with collaboration Factory AG and will be used by them to promote their products via email. This is done in accordance with our privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@collaboration-factory.de.

cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

The Power of Next Generation PPM

DIGI CON 2021

The Power of Next Generation PPM

Wenn Jahrzehnte der Projekterfahrung uns eines gelehrt haben, dann dass klassische Projektmanagement-Software uns nicht mehr weiterbringt. Jedes erdenkliche Feature steht auf dem Markt längst zur Verfügung – und doch arbeiten die Anwender am Ende wieder in Excel. In vielen Branchen drängt die Zeit – die Schlagzahl erhöht sich, die Komplexität der Produkte nimmt ständig zu und neue, hochagile Wettbewerber mischen den Markt auf.

Höchste Zeit also, sich auf die Reise zu machen und das Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement der nächsten Generation aktiv zu gestalten. Die Zukunft in der cplace Shared Source Community hat längst begonnen – und sie ist kollaborativ, agil und hybrid. Kommen auch Sie mit auf die Reise zur hochflexiblen Lösungswelt von morgen - offene Plattformen statt starrer Enterprise-Tools!

Aufzeichnung anfordern

Durch das Absenden des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Kontaktangaben an collaboration Factory AG weitergegeben werden und von dieser per E-Mail zur Bewerbung ihrer Produkte genutzt werden können. Dies erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit per E-Mail an marketing@collaboration-factory.de widerrufen.

cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren