Strategy Manager

Shape change successfully

Download PDF 

Successfully manage project risks in a team

The cplace Solution Template Strategy Manager enables the successful management and transparent commu-nication of strategic initiatives and comprehensive change programs in your company. Status assessments and progress information from the individual initiatives are aggregated across your entire portfolio using configurable logics. At the touch of a button, you can see where action is currently needed. At the same time, you can use KPIs to track the development and success of your strategic projects. The automated creation of PowerPoint reports saves time and frees up user capacities for what really counts.  

Strategy Manager works flexibly with the other cplace apps and solutions (such as operational project and task management) on a common data basis.

 

Business Challenge

The pace of change in business and technology has accelerated rapidly in recent years. Companies, product portfolios and entire industries no longer have to be transformed within decades, but within a few years in order to remain fit for the future. Successful strategy implementation is the most important and challenging aspect of these change projects.

Customer Benefits

With Strategy Manager, cplace offers companies a lean, intuitive solution for involving all stakeholders in a change project. Goals and content are communicated transparently. This creates alignment and commitment among all those involved. Those responsible see in good time where there is a need to take action and can translate this into targeted measures.

Overview
Structured overview of strategy and change programs
Progress
Individual initiatives at a glance broken down into status, progress and the potential need to take action
Reporting
Efficient reporting with management reports
cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

Strategy Manager

Wandel erfolgreich gestalten

PDF-Download

Projektrisiken im Team erfolgreich managen

Das cplace Solution Template Strategy Manager ermöglicht die transparente Kommunikation und erfolgreiche Steuerung strategischer Initiativen und Change-Programme im Unternehmen. Statusbewertungen und Fortschrittsinformationen aus den einzelnen Initiativen werden über konfigurierbare Logiken über Ihr gesamtes Portfolio hinweg aggregiert. Sie sehen auf Knopfdruck, wo aktuell Handlungsbedarf besteht. Gleichzeitig können Sie mit Hilfe von KPIs die Entwicklung und den Erfolg Ihrer strategischen Vorhaben nachvollziehen. Die automatisierte Erstellung von PowerPoint-Reports spart Zeit und schafft bei den Anwendern freie Kapazitäten für das, was wirklich zählt.

Der Strategiemanager lässt sich mit anderen cplace Apps und Lösungen (wie dem operativen Projekt- und Aufgaben-Management) auf einer gemeinsamen Datengrundlage verbinden

 

 

KPI Dashboard

Business Challenge

Der Wandel in Business und Technologie hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren rasant beschleunigt. Nicht mehr innerhalb von Dekaden, sondern innerhalb weniger Jahre müssen nun Unternehmen, Produktportfolios und ganze Branchen transformiert werden, um zukunftsfähig zu bleiben. Erfolgreiche Strategieumsetzung ist dabei der wichtigste und herausforderndste Aspekt dieser Veränderungsvorhaben.

Kundennutzen

Mit dem Strategy Manager bietet cplace Unternehmen eine schlanke, intuitive Lösung, mit der alle Stakeholder in ein Veränderungsvorhaben einbezogen werden. Ziele und Inhalte werden transparent kommuniziert. Das schafft Alignment und Commitment bei allen Beteiligten. Die Verantwortlichen sehen rechtzeitig, wo Steuerungsbedarf besteht und können diesen in zielgerichtete Maßnahmen übersetzen.

Übersicht
Strukturierte Übersicht über Strategie und Change-Programme
Fortschritt
Status, Fortschritt und Steuerungsbedarfe der einzelnen Initiativen auf einen Blick
Reporting
Effizientes Berichtswesen mit Management Reports
cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren