Presentation Graphics App

Impress your colleagues with professional project reports

Generate individual reports with just a few clicks

The Presentation Graphics app enhances the scheduling functionality in cplace by adding a powerful solution to extract project planning information, e.g. from a Gantt diagram. Use the app to create project presentations for stakeholders, such as project members who do not work with cplace.

Generate custom reports with just a few mouse clicks, and export them in PDF, PNG or PowerPoint format. Use the intuitive web configurator to select the desired project information and edit it visually as desired. The preview window lets you see what the results of your visualization and customization work will ultimately look like. You can save the chosen settings in a profile that can be reused and shared. This way you will always have a convenient template that is based on your individual visualization preferences.

Request demo

Web configurator of the presentation graphics app

Business Challenge

Visualizations and reports reflecting the current project status or sections from the project plan are frequently used as a basis for discussions in meetings or in presentations, whether on screen or on paper. But creating visually appealing, well organized, easy-to-read reports in PowerPoint or similar applications is time-consuming, and the results are often not visually satisfactory, especially when you're trying to present complex, voluminous charts or schedules.

Customer benefits

The cplace Presentation Graphics app is an efficient tool that allows you to generate professional-looking reports quickly and effortlessly. Thanks to a broad range of intuitive visualization tools, the app lets you customize your reports to suit the given requirements. Create compelling reports with just a few mouse clicks, no matter how complex the schedule.

Export formats
Support common layouts and export formats
Time saving
Save time by creating and reusing report templates
Visual representation
Create customized report visualizations

Präsentationsgrafik App

Überzeugen Sie mit professionellen Projekt-Reports

Individuelle Reports mit nur wenigen Klicks generieren

Die Präsentationsgrafik-App ergänzt die vernetzte Terminplanung in cplace um eine leistungsstarke Lösung für die Ausleitung von Planungsdaten, z.B. aus einem Gantt-Diagramm. Mit ihrer Hilfe werden Projektpräsentationen für Stakeholder erstellt, beispielsweise für Projektbeteiligte, die nicht mit cplace arbeiten.

Durch die App können individuelle Reports mit wenigen Klicks generiert und im PDF-, PNG- oder PowerPoint-Format exportiert werden. In einem intuitiv bedienbaren Web-Konfigurator werden die gewünschten Vorgangsinformationen ausgewählt und visuell aufbereitet. Einen unmittelbaren Ausblick auf das Visualisierungsergebnis oder etwaige Anpassungen ermöglicht ein Vorschaufenster. Die Einstellungen können auch als Profil gespeichert, wiederverwendet und geteilt werden – so entsteht ein praktisches Template entsprechend individueller Darstellungswünsche.

Demo vereinbaren

Webkonfigurator der Präsentationsgrafik-App

Business Challenge

Visualisierungen und Reports über den aktuellen Projektstatus oder Ausschnitte aus Terminplänen werden häufig als Diskussionsgrundlage in Meetings oder Präsentationen genutzt – oft auch als Papierausdruck. Die Erstellung visuell ansprechender und übersichtlicher Reports in Power-Point oder ähnlichen Programmen ist jedoch sehr zeitaufwändig und gelingt nicht immer in der gewünschten Qualität – insbesondere bei komplexen, umfangreichen Terminplänen.

Kundennutzen

Die cplace Präsentationsgrafik-App ist ein effizientes Instrument für die rasche und vor allem einfache Erstellung professioneller Reports. Dank umfangreicher und intuitiv bedienbarer Visualisierungswerkzeuge werden Reports individuell auf verschiedenste Anforderungen zugeschnitten. So gelingt die Erstellung überzeugender Berichte in wenigen Klicks – selbst bei beliebig komplexen Terminplänen.

Exportformate
Unterstützung gängiger Layouts und Exportformate
Zeitersparnis
Zeitersparnis durch Erstellung und Wiederverwendung von Templates
Maßgeschneiderte visuelle Darstellung der Reports
cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit dem cplace Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date!

Newsletter abonnieren