CCP Schedule Management App

Cross-company project management

Information exchange across company borders

The CCP (Cross-Company Planning) Schedule Management app is a solution designed for intercompany project management. It allows collaborating enterprises to share planning information and enables direct integration of external schedule entries (events, milestones) into each company's internal schedule.

Data can be transmitted using off-the-shelf interface technologies. By harnessing strong encryption and a stringent access authorization regime, the application can meet the toughest compliance requirements. This means that CCP can support efficient, secure collaboration throughout value chains, joint ventures and other forms of cooperation across enterprises.

Request demo

CCP Screenshot

Business Challenge

With cross-company collaboration rapidly becoming the norm, it is getting more and more important for each participating company to be able to seamlessly integrate external information and project data into its internal processes. However, in today's typical business setting, the supporting IT systems of collaborating enterprises are usually isolated silos primarily focused on internal planning. This hampers information flows and synchronization of interdependent processes. Tightly interconnected planning is difficult under these conditions.

Customer benefits 

Schedule management using CCP expands the cplace platform by adding a solution that integrates separate players into a common project management environment. The boundaries between individual companies no longer interfere with cross-company interaction. Being able to share planning information in real time increases visibility into intricate collaboration mechanisms. By directly linking schedule entries, delays and frictional losses can be minimized to significantly accelerate time to market.

Data exchange
Flexible sharing of data
Efficiency
Seamless integration for higher efficiency
Ownership principle
Ownership principle remains intact

CCP Terminmanagement App

Unternehmensübergreifendes Projektmanagement

Informationsaustausch über Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg

Die CCP (Cross-Company Planning) Terminmanagement App ist eine Lösung für unternehmensübergreifendes Projektmanagement. Sie ermöglicht den Austausch von Planungsinformationen zwischen verschiedenen Unternehmen und erlaubt die unmittelbare Integration externer Terminelemente (Vorgänge, Meilensteine) in die eigene Terminplanung.

Die Datenübertragung erfolgt mittels marktüblicher Schnittstellentechnologien und wird dank starker Verschlüsselung und stringentem Berechtigungssystem höchsten Compliance-Anforderungen gerecht. Damit unterstützt die App eine effiziente und sichere Zusammenarbeit in Wertschöpfungsnetzwerken, Joint Ventures oder ähnlichen Kollaborationen.

Demo vereinbaren

CCP Screenshot

Business Challenge

Die unternehmensübergreifende Zusammenarbeit und die nahtlose Einbettung externer Informationen und Projektdaten in eigene Prozessabläufe wird immer wichtiger. In der Praxis sind die unterstützenden IT-Systeme der Kollaborationspartner jedoch hauptsächlich auf die eigene Planung ausgerichtet und voneinander isoliert. Das hemmt die Synchronisation von Prozessen und den Informationsfluss. Eng verzahnte Planungen sind oft nur schwer möglich.

Kundennutzen

Das CCP Terminmanagement erweitert die cplace Plattform um eine Lösung, die externe Akteure in eine einheitliche Projektmanagement-Umgebung einbindet. Unternehmensgrenzen stellen damit keine Hürden mehr dar. Der Austausch von Planungsinformationen in Echtzeit erhöht die Transparenz in der Zusammenarbeit. Die direkte Verknüpfung von Terminen minimiert Verzögerungen und Reibungsverluste und beschleunigt die Time-to-Market erheblich.

Datenaustausch
Flexibler Datenaustausch
Effizienz
Höhere Effizienz durch nahtlose Integration
Eigentümerprinzip
Wahrung des Eigentümerprinzips
cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit dem cplace Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date!

Newsletter abonnieren