Board App

Empower your hybrid planning environment by integrating agile task management

Integrate agile task management in hybrid planning environments

The cplace Board provides teams and individuals with a convenient solution for agile task management, readily integrating with any enterprise-level software solution. In addition, its comprehensive configuration options allow users to customize the Board for a wide range of use cases and process logics. 

The preferred agile method (e.g. Scrum or Kanban), the organizational level (e.g. team or department), and the items managed using the Board (e.g. tasks, activities) can be freely defined so users can manage their projects holistically. What is more, hybrid methods are supported by linking the agile content of the Board with items from the traditional planning world on the cplace platform.

Request demo

Board

Business Challenge

Agile teams looking for a suitable task management system are frequently unable to find anything useful in their company’s rigid enterprise solution environment. They resort to alternatives such as Trello or even physical Post-it boards, which means they are unable to maintain a direct link with the higher-level enterprise planning system. This ‘shadow IT’ approach results in a lack of transparency, loss of traction and declining data quality.

Customer benefits

The benefits of the cplace Board are as plentiful as its potential uses. The solution generates value in multiple ways, for example by digitalizing analog processes such as physical boards. Higher-level corporate objectives defined on the cplace platform can be structured, refined and managed by agile teams using the Board. This approach maintains all the links with the superordinate planning system while allowing agile teams to freely choose their preferred working methods and ensuring full support for hybrid methodologies.

Free choice of method and use case
Free choice of method and use case
Supports hybrid methodologies
Supports hybrid methodologies
Exceptionally user-friendly
Exceptionally user-friendly

Board App

Integrieren Sie agiles Aufgabenmanagement in hybride Planungswelten

Integrieren Sie agiles Aufgabenmanagement in hybride Planungswelten

Das cplace Board bietet Teams oder Einzelpersonen eine praktische Lösung für agiles Aufgabenmanagement und integriert sie in eine übergeordnete Enterprise-Softwarelösung. Darüber hinaus kann das Board mit Hilfe von umfassenden Anpassungsfreiheiten individuell auf eine Vielzahl an Use Cases und Prozesslogiken zugeschnitten werden. 

Die zugrunde liegende Methodik (z.B. Scrum oder Kanban), die Unternehmensebene (z.B. Team oder Abteilung) und die im Board gesteuerten Inhalte (z.B. Aufgaben, Maßnahmen) können dabei frei definiert werden. So gelingt eine ganzheitliche Steuerung. Durch eine Verknüpfung der agilen Board-Inhalte mit Elementen der klassischen Planungswelt in der cplace Plattform werden zudem hybride Vorgehensmodelle unterstützt.

Demo vereinbaren

Board

Business Challenge

Oft finden sich agile Teams auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Aufgabenmanagement-System in den starren Enterprise-Lösungen ihrer Unternehmen nicht wieder. Deshalb greifen sie auf Alternativen wie Trello oder physische Post-it Boards zurück und verlieren dadurch die Anknüpfung an die übergeordnete Unternehmensplanung. Die Folge dieser Schatten-IT ist Intransparenz, fehlende Dynamik und kompromittierte Datenqualität.

Kundennutzen

Der Nutzen des Boards ist so vielfältig wie seine Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Mehrwert entsteht z.B. durch die Digitalisierung von Prozessen – etwa durch das Ablösen physischer Aufgabenboards. Übergeordnete Unternehmensziele aus der cplace Plattform können aufgebrochen und im Board agil gesteuert werden. So bleiben Anknüpfungspunkte an die übergeordnete Planung erhalten, agile Teams werden nicht in ihrer Arbeitsweise eingeschränkt und hybride Vorgehensmodelle werden zielgerichtet unterstützt.

Freie Methoden und Use Case-Wahl
Freie Methoden und Use Case-Wahl
Unterstützt hybride Vorgehensmodelle
Unterstützt hybride Vorgehensmodelle
Sehr hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Sehr hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit
cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit dem cplace Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date!

Newsletter abonnieren