IT Complexity Management

Bring transparency to your IT landscape

PDF-Download

Bring transparency to your IT landscape

IT Complexity Management (ITC) is a smart business solution for IT managers who need to master the ever-increasing complexity of IT and process landscapes. With ITC, questions about complex relationships can be answered systematically. The solution comes with a predefined data model that can be flexibly adapted to individual needs. The ITC library already contains several relevant use cases, which are constantly being expanded. All use cases follow a simple workflow and data can be imported into the tool – quickly and easily. Advanced visualization options allow the data to be analyzed and displayed from different perspectives.

Try now

IT Complexity Management

Business Challenge

IT managers need to continuously develop IT applications, create the prerequisites for new technologies and keep the operation of a historically grown IT landscape running. The devil is often in the detail - or in 300-page documentation or immense architecture plots. In addition, knowledge of interrelationships is often concentrated on individual persons only. Therefore, it is not accessible to everyone.

Learn more

Customer benefits

The ITC Solution provides IT teams – regardless of company size – with a single source of truth that provides everyone with access to the same, relevant information about applications, servers, databases, etc. Elements that are connected to each other can be easily linked and multidimensional relationships can be displayed in the LOOMEO graph. This makes the unbeloved task of gathering information from different sources obsolete. 

Constantly growing library of relevant use cases
Constantly growing library of relevant use cases
Implicit knowledge about dependencies becomes transparent
Implicit knowledge about dependencies becomes transparent
Broad spectrum of visualization possibilities
Broad spectrum of visualization possibilities
cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

IT Complexity Management

Bringen Sie Transparenz in Ihre IT-Landschaft

PDF-Download

Bringen Sie Transparenz in Ihre IT-Landschaft

IT Complexity Management (ITC) ist eine smarte Business Solution für IT-Verantwortliche, die die stetig zunehmende Komplexität in IT- und Prozesslandschaften beherrschen müssen. Mit ITC können Fragestellungen über komplexe Zusammenhänge systematisch beantwortet werden. Die Solution bringt ein vordefiniertes Datenmodell mit, das flexibel auf individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst werden kann. In der ITC Bibliothek sind bereits etliche relevante Use Cases hinterlegt, die stetig erweitert werden. Alle Use Cases folgen einem einfachen Workflow und Daten können einfach und schnell in das Tool importiert werden. Durch fortschrittliche Visualisierungsmöglichkeiten können die Daten aus verschiedenen Perspektiven analysiert und dargestellt werden.

Jetzt ausprobieren

IT Complexity Management

Business Challenge

IT-Verantwortliche müssen IT-Anwendungen kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln, Voraussetzungen für neue Technologien schaffen und gleichzeitig den Betrieb einer historisch gewachsenen IT-Landschaft mit individuellen Anpassungen am Laufen zu halten. Der Teufel steckt häufig im Detail – oder in 300-seitigen Dokumentationen oder DIN A0-großen Architekturplots. Zudem ist das Wissen über Zusammenhänge oft nur auf einzelne Personen konzentriert und nicht für alle transparent zugänglich.

Mehr erfahren

Kundennutzen

Die ITC Solution bietet IT-Teams unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße eine Single-Source-of-Truth, in der alle Zugang zu den gleichen, relevanten Informationen über Applikationen, Server, Datenbanken, etc. erhalten. Elemente, die miteinander in Verbindung stehen, können einfach vernetzt werden und anschließend multidimensionale Zusammenhänge im LOOMEO Graph anzeigen lassen. Damit gehört das mühselige Zusammensuchen von Informationen aus verschiedenen Quellen der Vergangenheit an.

Stetig wachsende Bibliothek mit relevanten Use Cases
Stetig wachsende Bibliothek mit relevanten Use Cases
Implizites Wissen über Abhängigkeiten wird transparent
Implizites Wissen über Abhängigkeiten wird transparent
Umfassende Visualisierungen
Umfassende Visualisierungen
cplace DIGITAL CONFERENCE 2020

Sie haben DIE digitale Projektmanagement-Konferenz des Jahres verpasst? Kein Problem! In unserem Content Hub gibt es den geballten Conference-Content noch bis zum 8. Januar 2021 zum Anschauen. 

Zum Content Hub