Hybrid Edition

cplace Day 2022

The hybrid Conference for Next Generation Project & Portfolio Management

October 20 | 11AM - 6PM

Register now

Do you want to experience the project management of the future?
Then this is the right place for you!

The way complex projects are managed in large organizations no longer meets today's requirements. Companies have to react ever faster and more flexibly to the rapid changes in today's markets. People want to work in projects in a self-determined manner and with modern methods. But how do companies manage this?

cplace Day is the conference for Next Generation Project and Portfolio Management. Every year, experts, PM pioneers, thought leaders and users from all over the world come together to shape the project management world of the future.

Join us on October 20 and experience the unique spirit of our hybrid event. Here you will receive valuable expert insights, exciting case studies and success stories about modern project-oriented work.

Leading companies from various industries provide exclusive insights into their project work and show how you can use the right technology to increase the efficiency and satisfaction of all project participants.

Whether you're attending from the comfort of your couch at home, or on-site in Munich, you absolutely can't miss the PPM event of the year!

Register now

1000+
virtual participants

150+
experts on site

15+
top speakers

2021 was awesome!

Top Speakers 2021
These companies' experts gave valuable insights into their project work!
Continental
Roche
4Soft
GTV
LeBihan
Loomeo
Mercedes
Quinscape
Tiba Tech

Registration to cplace Day 2022

We are excited to offer a hybrid event this year - a unique mixture of digital and on-site event. Our digital experience is open to everyone: Just sign up and you will receive more details via email. 

There are a limited number of tickets available for the on-site event in Munich. You are welcome to request an on-site ticket from us. We will let you know as soon as possible if you receive one of our popular on-site tickets.

If you'd like to receive our surprise package, please also enter your (private) postal address* (shipping only to Germany, Austria and Switzerland).

*Your address data will only be used for shipping the package and will be deleted afterwards.

By submitting this form, I agree that my contact details will be shared with collaboration Factory AG and will be used by them to promote their products via email. This is done in accordance with our privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@collaboration-factory.de.

cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

Hybrid Edition

cplace Day 2022

Die hybride Konferenz zu Next Generation Project & Portfolio Management

20. Oktober | 11:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Jetzt anmelden 

Sie möchten das Projektmanagement der Zukunft kennenlernen?
Dann sind Sie hier richtig!

Die Art, wie komplexe Projekte in großen Organisationen gemanagt werden, wird den heutigen Anforderungen nicht mehr gerecht. Unternehmen müssen immer schneller und flexibler auf den rasanten Wandel ihrer Märkte reagieren. Menschen wollen in Projekten selbstbestimmt und mit modernen Methoden arbeiten. Doch wie schaffen Unternehmen das?

Der cplace Day ist die Konferenz für Next Generation Project und Portfolio Management. Hier kommen jedes Jahr Fachexperten, PM-Pioniere, Thought Leader und Anwender von überall auf der Welt zusammen, um gemeinsam das Projektmanagement der Zukunft zu gestalten.

Seien Sie am 20. Oktober dabei und erleben Sie den einzigartigen Spirit unseres hybriden Events. Hier erhalten Sie wertvolle Experten-Insights, spannende Erfahrungsberichte und Erfolgsgeschichten rund um das zeitgemäße projektorientierte Arbeiten.

Führende Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen geben exklusive Einblicke in Ihre Projektpraxis und zeigen, wie Sie mit der richtigen Technologie, die Effizienz und Zufriedenheit von allen Projektenbeteiligten steigern.

Egal ob Sie zu Hause von Ihrer Couch aus teilnehmen oder direkt vor Ort in München dabei sind – das PPM-Event des Jahres dürfen Sie auf keinen Fall verpassen!

Jetzt anmelden

1000+
virtuelle Teilnehmer

150+
Experten vor Ort

15+
Top-Speaker

2021 war großartig!

Top-Speaker 2021
Vertreter dieser Unternehmen gaben spannende Insights in Ihre Projektpraxis!
Continental
Roche
4Soft
GTV
LeBihan
Loomeo
Mercedes
Quinscape
Tiba Tech

Anmeldung zum cplace Day 2022

Wir freuen uns, dass wir dieses Jahr ein hybrides Event anbieten können - eine einzigartige Mischung aus Digital- und Vor-Ort-Event. Unser digitales Erlebnis ist für alle offen: Melden Sie sich einfach an, und Sie erhalten weitere Einzelheiten per E-Mail. 

Für die Vor-Ort-Veranstaltung in München ist nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Tickets verfügbar. Gerne können Sie ein Vor-Ort-Ticket bei uns anfragen. Wir informieren Sie zeitnah, ob Sie eines unserer begehrten Tickets erhalten. 

Wenn Sie unser Überraschungspaket erhalten möchten, geben Sie bitte auch Ihre (private) Postadresse* an (Versand nur in der DACH-Region).

*Ihre Adressdaten werden nur für den Versand des Pakets verwendet und danach wieder gelöscht.

Durch das Absenden des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Kontaktangaben an collaboration Factory AG weitergegeben werden und von dieser per E-Mail zur Bewerbung ihrer Produkte genutzt werden können. Dies erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit per E-Mail an marketing@collaboration-factory.de widerrufen.

cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren