MTU Case

Schedule Management | MTU

With more than 10,000 employees, MTU Aero Engines is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of airplane engines. It has been listed on the German stock index DAX since September 2019, a fact that underscores the company's position as a global player.

Coordinating and interlinking technologically challenging projects between various teams and departments across all sites is an important prerequisite for the company's business success. This is why the German industry leader opted for cplace as its new collaboration platform, a decision that enabled the company to do far more than fundamentally modernize its schedule management...

Read case study in detail now!

You want to read the case study in detail?

Simply fill out the form below and you will immediately receive an e-mail with the download link.

By submitting this form, I agree that my contact details will be shared with collaboration Factory AG and will be used by them to promote their products via email. This is done in accordance with our privacy policy. I can revoke my consent at any time by sending an e-mail to marketing@collaboration-factory.de.

cplace Newsletter

You want to be the first to know about exciting events, upcoming webinars, new features and other news about cplace? Stay up to date in the project management world with our newsletter!

Subscribe

MTU Case

MTU Case Study

Mit über 10.000 Mitarbeitern ist MTU Aero Engines einer der weltweit größten und führenden Triebwerkshersteller, dessen Listung im DAX im September 2019 den wirtschaftlichen Stellenwert des Global Players unterstreicht.

Komplexe, technologisch anspruchsvolle Projekte zwischen verschiedenen Teams und Abteilungen an allen Standorten vernetzt zu koordinieren, ist ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Deshalb hat sich der deutsche Branchenprimus für die Kollaborationsplattform cplace entschieden – und so nicht nur sein Terminmanagement grundlegend modernisiert...

Case Study jetzt im Detail lesen!

Sie möchten die Case Study gerne im Detail lesen?

Füllen Sie einfach untenstehendes Formular aus und Sie erhalten umgehend eine E-Mail mit dem Download Link.

Durch das Absenden des Formulars erkläre ich mich einverstanden, dass meine Kontaktangaben an collaboration Factory AG weitergegeben werden und von dieser per E-Mail zur Bewerbung ihrer Produkte genutzt werden können. Dies erfolgt in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit per E-Mail an marketing@collaboration-factory.de widerrufen.

cplace Newsletter

Sie möchten als Erstes von aktuellen Veranstaltungen, spannenden Webinaren, neuen Features und weiteren Neuigkeiten rund um cplace erfahren? Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer up to date in der Projektmanagement-Welt!

Abonnieren